Who is the 2022 NFL Hall of Famer? Check out the list

The Pro Football Hall of Fame Week of Fame is just around the corner...

...as the NFL will honor eight new members of the Class of 2022. 

After last year's historic event, due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2020 and 2021 Hall of Fame classes were inducted at the same time, and this year we are only bringing back one Hall of Fame class. 

Led by three-time Super Bowl champion Richard Seymour...

...this year's class has a group of players who have waited too long...

...to hear a knock on the door or a call announcing a suspension.

Who are the eight members who will receive the Pro Football Hall of Fame Gold Jackets? 

Learn more below. 

Who are the 2022 Hall of Famers?

The 2022 Hall of Fame class will include eight inductees. 


Six are the players, one is the coach and one is the referee. 


See more!